Church of God, New World Ministries

Holy Day Calendar

2019
Saturday, April 6   - First Day of Sacred Year
Friday, April 19   - Passover * ++
April 20-26   - Feast of Unleavened Bread
Sunday, June 9   - Pentecost *
Monday, September 30   - Feast of Trumpets *
Wednesday, October 9   - Day of Atonement *
Monday, October 14-October 20   - Feast of Tabernacles *
Monday, October 21   - Last Great Day *
* Begins the evening before     ++ Observed the evening before

 


2020
Thursday, March 26   - First Day of Sacred Year
Wednesday, April 8   - Passover * ++
April 9-15   - Feast of Unleavened Bread
Sunday, May 31   - Pentecost *
Saturday, September 19   - Feast of Trumpets *
Monday, September 28   - Day of Atonement *
October 3-9   - Feast of Tabernacles *
Saturday, October 10   - Last Great Day *
* Begins the evening before     ++ Observed the evening before
 
  Web Site Artwork Credits
© 2019 Church of God, New World Ministries
P.O. Box 5536 Sevierville, TN 37864       (865) 774-8485